AUX OLIVIERS DE SAINT-PAUL: HOLIDAY APARTMENTS RENTAL IN SAINT-PAUL-DE-VENCE

Are you looking for apartments or a holiday cottage to rent at 2 km from Saint Paul de Vence?

The Aux Oliviers de Saint Paul offers you beautiful and peaceful 4-star locations, with comfort and convenience, in the Alpes Maritimes where you can enjoy the benefits of the Provence and Côte d’Azur.

Since July 2004, Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul welcomes an international clientèle in its charming provencal set-up, located on the heights of Cagnes-sur-Mer. All the requirements are there to ensure you a memorable stay in Saint-Paul-de-Vence, a village not far from Cannes and Nice.

Comfortable apartments with air-conditioning

Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul offers on rent, apartments of 35m², 2 rooms of 42 and 45 m², tastefully decorated that can accommodate up to 6 people, and provencal villas. The apartments are all equipped with:

Refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee-maker, satellite TV, high speed internet access, private garden or personal terrace with garden furniture, etc. Linen is provided. All our clients have access to a washing machine and dryer.

For an enjoyable stay in Saint-Paul-de-Vence

Exceptional ambiance in Saint-Paul-de-Vence

Located at 2.5 km from the beautiful village of Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul provides an apt location in the Alpes-Maritimes to enjoy the provencal countryside (Vence, Tourrettes, Gourdon, Grasse, etc.) as well as the pleasures of the Côte d’Azur (St-Tropez, Cannes, Monaco, etc.). The Nice airport and the city are just 8 km away.

An exceptional locale near the beaches and the racecourse. Located at 2.5 km from the beautiful village of Saint Paul de Vence.

Why stay at Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul?

  • Comfort, peace and independence
  • Perfect location to visit the Côte d'Azur
  • Secure swimming pool
  • Friendly atmosphere
  • Playground
  • Air-conditioned properties

TO EXPLORE AND VISIT IN THE AREA:

The exceptional location of Saint-Paul will allow you to enjoy all of Côte d’Azur while staying in the quiet countryside. You will discover during your trip, the beaches of the Riviera, the famous cities of Nice and its exotic Marché aux Fleurs du Vieux Nice, Cannes, Juan-les-Pins, Monaco, St Tropez, and also all the pretty villages of hinterland such as Gourdon, Tourrettes sur Loup, Vence, Eze village, Grasse, as well as the ports of Beaulieu, St Jean Cap Ferrat, Villefranche sur mer, Antibes, and many others… You can even cross to Italy to shop in the famous market of Vintimille and Sanremo (about 1 hour drive).

Our region is also very rich in architecture, art galleries , museums, gastronomy and lifestyle .

 Nearby activities:

Beaches , Sailing, Surfing , Fishing , Hiking, Climbing , Horse riding, Paragliding, Canoeing , Golf, Tennis, Spas , Amusement Parks , Marineland , Racecourse of Cagnes sur Mer, etc ....

First ski resorts 40 minutes away.

2 km Polygone Riviera Commercial Centre

Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul : Location d'appartements de vacances à Saint-Paul-de-Vence

À la recherche d'une location d'appartements, un gite de vacances , à 2km du village Saint Paul de Vence ?
La résidence Aux Oliviers de Saint Paul vous propose des belles locations 4 étoiles au calme, offrant confort et convivialité, avec une situation idéale dans les Alpes Maritimes pour profiter des atouts de la Provence et la Côte d'Azur...

Depuis juillet 2004 Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul accueille une clientèle internationale dans la propriété au charme provençal située sur les hauteurs de Cagnes-sur-Mer. Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour vous garantir des vacances mémorables à Saint-Paul-de-Vence, village non loin de Cannes et de Nice.

Pour un séjour réussi à Saint-Paul-de-Vence

Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul offre à la location studios de 35 m², 2 pièces de 42 et 45 m² décorés avec goût pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes dans de jolies villas provençales. Les appartements sont très bien équipés : 

Réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, cafetière, TV satellite, accès Internet haut débit et Wifi, jardin privé ou terrasse individuelle avec mobilier de jardin, etc. Le linge de maison est fourni. Tous nos clients ont accès à un lave-linge et sèche-linge.

Situation exceptionnelle à Saint-Paul-de-Vence

Situé à 2,5km du magnifique village de Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul dispose d'une situation idéale dans les Alpes-Maritimes pour profiter de la campagne provençale (Vence, Tourrettes, Gourdon, Grasse, etc.) ainsi que des joies de la Côte d'Azur (Antibes, Villefranche sur mer, Menton, St-Tropez,  etc.). 

Une situation exceptionnelle à proximité des plages et de l'hippodrome de Cagnes sur mer. L'aéroport de Nice se trouvent qu'à 8 km,​​ Le Vieux Nice 15km, Cannes 20km, Monaco 25km, et même Vintimille (Italie) à 1h de route. 

 Pourquoi séjourner Aux Oliviers de Saint-Paul ?

  • Confort, calme et indépendance
  • Situation idéale pour visiter la Côte d'Azur
  • Piscine sécurisée
  • Convivialité
  • Aire de jeux:
  • Locations climatisées

A DÉCOUVRIR ET A VISITER AUX ALENTOURS : 

La situation exceptionnelle de Saint Paul vous permettra de rayonner sur toute la Côte d'Azur tout en séjournant au calme de la campagne. Vous  découvrirez au fil de vos promenades, les plages de la Riviera, les célèbres villes de Nice et son typique Marché aux Fleurs du Vieux Nice, Cannes, Juan-les-Pins, Monaco, St Tropez, mais aussi tous les jolis  villages de l'arrière pays comme Gourdon, Tourrettes sur Loup, Vence, Eze village,  Grasse, ainsi que les  ports de Beaulieu, St Jean Cap Ferrat, Villefranche sur mer, Antibes, et bien d'autres,..... Vous pourrez même passer en Italie pour faire vos achats au fameux marché de Vintimille ou de Sanremo (environ 1 heure de route).

Notre région est également très riche en architecture, galeries d'Art, musées, gastronomie et art de vivre.

 Activités à proximité :

Plages, Voile, Surf, Pêche, Randonnée, Escalade, Equitation, Parapente, Canoë-Kayak, Golf, Tennis, Centres de Thalassothérapie, Parcs d'Attractions, Marineland, Hippodrome de Cagnes sur mer, etc....
Premières stations de skis à 40 minutes.

2km Centre commercial Polygone Riviera

Appartements confortables avec climatisation